Последние новости

Монета, Торговый, И Amusement Machine Servicers И Ремонтники Описание работы / Обязанность образца и Работа

Сервисы, крепление, восстановить наличные деньги, легкая закуска, или игровые автоматы, включая видеоигры, Juke коробки или игровые автоматы, или настроить. Career Skills Requirement Fill machines using substances, товары, фонды, а также другие материалы. Ведение записей элементов, выделенных и долларов, собранных. Получить наличные деньги и расходы от продуктов, подготовить счета, and reconcile

Read More »

Aircraft Launch и восстановление Специалисты Описание работы / Ответственность шаблон и назначения

Запуск и продолжать поддерживать арестовав продукты, катапульты, и связанные с ними физические, гидравлический, и требуется контроль-системы в первую очередь в самолет компании взлета и посадки функций. Обязанности включают в себя добавление и поддержание образа посадки помогает; тестирование и сохранение начала и рекуперации оборудования с использованием электрического и механического экзаменационный передач и ручной инструмент; инициируя аэродромные арестовывать системы, …

Read More »

Магнитно-резонансная томография Технологи Описание работы / Обязанность образца и функции

Работает резонансную томографию (МРТ) фотографий. Мониторинг безопасности и комфорта пациента . Мог бы оказать гадолиний контраст дозу внутривенно. На рецензирование стоят методы МРТ, Объясняется может опросить физическое лицо, и местонахождение пациента. Может ввести данные компьютера, такие как наследие пациента, указано выравнивание, Биологическая область, чтобы стать сканируется, and location of

Read More »

Агенты по продажам, Финансовые услуги Описание работы / Обязательность образца и функции

Продвижение финансовых услуг, такие как, например, ипотеки, обложение, и инвестиции руководство для потребителей банковских учреждений и предприятий компании. Career Skills Prerequisite Decide shoppersA financial services needs and prepare recommendations to offer providers that target these requirements. Контакты потенциальных клиентов, чтобы предоставить факты и описания решений, которые предлагаются. Sell

Read More »

Повара и голова варит Описание работы / Ответственность шаблона и роли

Прямая и может участвовать в подготовке, травы, и подготовка кексы рыбы, мясо, овощи, салаты, или дополнительные продукты. Может подготовить и элементы выбора стоимости, купить продукты, и поддерживать данные и учетные записи. Job Skills Need Examine prepared or raw food products’ класс, чтобы убедиться, что критерии будут достигнуты. монитор …

Read More »

Игры Изменить лиц и Бут Кассиры Описание работы / Функции и ответственность шаблон

Обмен наличных, жетоны, и фишки на доллары customersâ. Может выдать получить подпись покупателя на счете и выигрышах. Может рассчитывать и налоговые деньги в ящиках, или управлять кабиной в игровом автомате месте и поставить деньги банк, чтобы изменить человек с самого начала переезда. Career Skills

Read More »

Акушеры и гинекологи Описание работы / Обязанность шаблона и Роли

Врачи, которые дают счета медицинских услуг, связанных с трудом или материнства и тех, кто обнаруживает, справиться, и помощь в предотвращении условий дам, в частности, влияющих на процесс воспроизводства. Может также поставить общую медицинскую помощь женщинам. Job Skills Qualification Take care of and address ladies. Reveal techniques and discuss

Read More »

Цементные масоны и бетона Finishers Описание работы / Роли и дежурный шаблон

Sleek and finish materials of cement that is mixed, for example flooring sidewalks, paths, or curbs employing a selection of hands and power instruments. Arrange varieties regarding sidewalks or gutters; patch voids; and employ saws to slice expansion joints. Career Skills Qualification Examine the sorts that support the tangible to

Read More »

Радиологический Технологи Описание работы / Задания и обязанность образца

Take x CAT and rays scans or render nonradioactive supplies into patientis blood stream for reasons that are diagnostic. Involves technologists who focus on additional strategies that are scanning. Career Skills Qualification Evaluation and examine created x-rays, tape that was video, or pc -developed information if graphics are sufficient regarding

Read More »

Animal Control Рабочие Описание работы / Обязательность шаблона и функции

Управление животных с целью ручки прекращено, домашние животные, которые являются небезопасными, или без присмотра, или инспекция, плохое обращение. Career Skills Prerequisite Investigate reports of pet strikes or pet cruelty, найти свидетелей, накапливая свидетельства, и составления отчетов. Запись и удалить бродячую, несдержанный, или неправильное обращение животных от условий, которые являются нежелательными, …

Read More »

Coin, Vending, And Amusement Machine Servicers And Repairers Job Description / Duty Sample And Jobs

Services, mount, restore cash, snack, or amusement machines including video games, juke boxes or slot machines, or adjust. Career Skills Requirement Fill machines using substances, products, funds, as well as other materials. Maintain records of items allocated and dollars collected. Obtain cash and expenses from products, prepare accounts, and reconcile …

Read More »

Aircraft Launch And Recovery Specialists Job Description / Responsibility Template And Assignments

Run and continue maintaining arresting products, catapults, and associated physical, hydraulic, and control-systems required primarily in airplane company takeoff and landing functions. Duties include adding and sustaining image landing assists; testing and preserving start and recuperation equipment employing electric and mechanical examination gear and hand tools; initiating airfield arresting systems, …

Read More »

Magnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists Job Description / Duty Sample And Functions

Operate Resonance Imaging (MRI) pictures. Monitor patient security and comfort . Might render gadolinium contrast dosage intravenously. On reviewing stand MRI methods are, explained by may interview individual, and location patient. May enter the computer data such as patient heritage, alignment specified, biological region to become scanned, and location of …

Read More »

Sales Agents, Financial Services Job Description / Obligation Sample And Functions

Promote financial-services, such as for instance mortgage, levy, and investments guidance to consumers of banking institutions and company businesses. Career Skills Prerequisite Decide shoppersA financial services needs and prepare recommendations to offer providers that target these requirements. Contact potential customers to provide facts and describe solutions that are offered. Sell …

Read More »

Chefs And Head Cooks Job Description / Accountability Template And Roles

Direct and could participate in the preparation, herbs, and preparing of muffins fish, meats, vegetables, salads, or additional foods. May prepare and cost selection items, buy products, and maintain data and accounts. Job Skills Need Examine prepared or raw food products’ grade to make sure that criteria are achieved. Monitor …

Read More »

Obstetricians And Gynecologists Job Description / Duty Template And Roles

Physicians who give health care bills linked to labor or maternity and those who detect, handle, and assist in preventing conditions of ladies, particularly those influencing the reproduction process. Could also supply general medical care to women. Job Skills Qualification Take care of and address ladies. Reveal techniques and discuss …

Read More »

Cement Masons And Concrete Finishers Job Description / Roles And Duty Template

Sleek and finish materials of cement that is mixed, for example flooring sidewalks, paths, or curbs employing a selection of hands and power instruments. Arrange varieties regarding sidewalks or gutters; patch voids; and employ saws to slice expansion joints. Career Skills Qualification Examine the sorts that support the tangible to …

Read More »

Radiologic Technologists Job Description / Assignments And Duty Sample

Take x CAT and rays scans or render nonradioactive supplies into patientis blood stream for reasons that are diagnostic. Involves technologists who focus on additional strategies that are scanning. Career Skills Qualification Evaluation and examine created x-rays, tape that was video, or pc -developed information if graphics are sufficient regarding …

Read More »

Animal Control Workers Job Description / Obligation Template And Functions

Manage animals with the aim of handle of discontinued, pets that are unsafe, or unattended, or inspections of mistreatment. Career Skills Prerequisite Investigate reports of pet strikes or pet cruelty, finding witnesses, amassing evidence, and producing reports. Record and remove stray, unrestrained, or mistreated animals from conditions that are undesirable, …

Read More »