首页 / 网站策略

网站策略

IP 地址

当你去我们的网站 , 我们可能会收集一些信息,为提高更好的搜索体验,不过我们做实际的 IP 地址信息与人分享,我们既不存储实际的 IP 地址,但我们使用像谷歌分析哪反过来又加密的信息,给出了只有地质位置的分析工具.

饼干

我们可能必须使用一些 cookie 信息用户交互,以产生合适的广告. 然而它们不包含任何个人可识别的信息. 大多数的浏览器不允许跨域第一方 cookie.

数据共享

我们永远不会将用户个人信息数据存储在我们的服务器. 我们都强烈反对保存任何个人数据像手机没有。, 信用卡等. 但是我们使用像谷歌分析存储不是个人到他们共享只有那些的服务器; 管理和网站优化相关的一些分析数据的工具

安全

我们不断地监测, “个人信息” 不会披露使用算法函数. 我们不会存储任何个人信息,但我们索引工作听力的网站 , 他们可能仍是一些用户的数据可以披露只有那些有故意想要在公开场合露面的机会.

Home / Site Policy

Site Policy

IP ADDRESS

When you go to our website , we may collect some information for the improving better search experience however we do not share actual IP address information with anyone neither we store actual IP address but we use analytic tools like google analytics which inturn encrypt the information and gives only geological location.

COOKIES

We may have to use some cookies information on user interactions in order to produces the appropriate ads. However they do not contain any personally identifiable information. Most of the browser do not allow first-party cookies across domains.

DATA SHARING

We never store user personal information data at our server. We are strongly against saving any personal data like phone no., credit cards etc. However we use tools like google analytics which stores some analytical data which is not personal into their server which shares only those which is related to administration and site optimization

SECURITY

We constantly monitor that the “personal information” are not disclosed using algorithm function. As we do not store any personal information but we index the website for job listening , their might be still chances some user data can be disclosed only those who have intentionally wanted to be in public.