الرئيسية / نهج الموقع

نهج الموقع

عنوان IP

عندما تذهب إلى موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت , قد نقوم بجمع بعض المعلومات لتحسين البحث أفضل تجربة مع ذلك نحن لا نشارك معلومات عنوان IP الفعلي مع أي شخص لا نقوم بتخزين عنوان IP الفعلي ولكن نستخدم الأدوات التحليلية مثل جوجل التحليلات التي inturn تشفير موقع الجيولوجية فقط معلومات ويعطي.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

أننا قد نضطر إلى استخدام بعض معلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تفاعلات المستخدم في ترتيب لتنتج الإعلانات المناسبة. إلا أنها لا تحتوي على أي معلومات شخصية. لا تسمح معظم مستعرض الكوكيز الطرف الأول عبر المجالات.

تقاسم البيانات

نقوم بتخزين بيانات المستخدم معلومات شخصية ابدأ في الخادم الخاص بنا. ونحن نعارض بشدة حفظ أية بيانات شخصية مثل الهاتف لا., بطاقات الائتمان إلخ. ومع ذلك نحن نستخدم أدوات مثل جوجل التحليلات التي تقوم بتخزين بعض البيانات التحليلية التي ليست شخصية إلى الخادم الذي أسهم فقط تلك التي تتعلق بالإدارة والموقع الأمثل

الأمن

نحن نراقب باستمرار أن “معلومات شخصية” لا يكشف عن استخدام خوارزمية الدالة. كما أننا لا تقم بتخزين أية معلومات شخصية ولكن نحن فهرسة الموقع للاستماع الوظيفة , هذه قد تكون لا تزال فرص المستخدم بعض البيانات التي يمكن الكشف عنها فقط أولئك الذين قد أراد عمدا أن يكون في الأماكن العامة.

Home / Site Policy

Site Policy

IP ADDRESS

When you go to our website , we may collect some information for the improving better search experience however we do not share actual IP address information with anyone neither we store actual IP address but we use analytic tools like google analytics which inturn encrypt the information and gives only geological location.

COOKIES

We may have to use some cookies information on user interactions in order to produces the appropriate ads. However they do not contain any personally identifiable information. Most of the browser do not allow first-party cookies across domains.

DATA SHARING

We never store user personal information data at our server. We are strongly against saving any personal data like phone no., credit cards etc. However we use tools like google analytics which stores some analytical data which is not personal into their server which shares only those which is related to administration and site optimization

SECURITY

We constantly monitor that the “personal information” are not disclosed using algorithm function. As we do not store any personal information but we index the website for job listening , their might be still chances some user data can be disclosed only those who have intentionally wanted to be in public.